Monday Morning Photography

 

 

Today is for the birds…

I’ve got a very Intimidating but Important Thing to do first thing this morning. I’m scared, but if it works out then I’ll have more time to devote to writing and photography, so I have to be brave and hope for the best. It’s been a long night, though…

dsc_0338-2

dsc_0748

dsc_0352

 

 

dsc_0466

It seemed my talk of ’95 summoned a storm to remind me of the past. We’re flooding here, and while the rain has stopped for a few hours, there’s more expected by midday. Maybe it can wash away some of my worries, as well…

Luck today, in all you do.

All photographs taken by me, please don’t use without my permission.

Leave a Reply

